Skip To Main Content

Tenafly Middle School Calendar

For the full District Calendar (2023-2024) -  click HERE

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
BOE Regular Public Meeting/Budget Retreat
Central Office - 500 Tenafly Road or Zoom
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District